Team Buscaino

Joe Buscaino


Joe Buscaino
Councilmember, 15th District
councilmember.buscaino@lacity.org

Facebook Logo Youtube Logo Flickr Logo

City Hall Office

 Jenny Chavez

Jenny Chavez
Chief of Staff
jenny.chavez@lacity.org 

 Dennis Gleason

Dennis Gleason
Policy Director
dennis.gleason@lacity.org 

 Branimir Kvartuc

Branimir Kvartuc
Communications Director and Senior Advisor
branimir.kvartuc@lacity.org 

 Alison Becker

Alison Becker
Senior Advisor
alison.becker@lacity.org 

 

 Lulu Dionglay

Lulu Dionglay Jacobs
Special Assistant and Operations Manager
lulu.dionglay@lacity.org 

 Lidia Soto

Lidia Soto
Executive Assistant & Scheduler
lidia.soto@lacity.org 

   

Watts District Office

 Diana Gonzalez

Diana Gonzalez
Constituent Services Deputy
diana.gonzalez@lacity.org 

 Caitlin Muldoon

Caitlin Muldoon
Field Deputy, Harbor City/Harbor Gateway
caitlin.muldoon@lacity.org 

 Ashley Lozada

Ashley Lozada
Field Deputy, Watts
ashley.lozada@lacity.org 

 

Harbor District Office

 Jacob Haik

Jacob Haik
Deputy Chief of Staff
jacob.haik@lacity.org 

 Ana Dragin

Ana Dragin
Port Affairs Director
ana.dragin@lacity.org 

 Gaby Medina

Gabriela Medina
District Director
gabriela.medina@lacity.org 

 Ryan Ferguson

Ryan Ferguson
Field Deputy, San Pedro
ryan.ferguson@lacity.org 

 Alexis Lauro

Alexis Lauro
Assistant Homelessness Deputy
alexis.lauro@lacity.org 

 Sandra Ciaramitaro

Sandra Ciaramitaro
Special Events Deputy
sandra.ciaramitaro@lacity.org